My ESA Appeal is going to Tribunal… I don’t know what the hell I’m going to do!

My ESA Appeal is going to Tribunal… I don't know what the hell I'm going to do!.

Standard

One thought on “My ESA Appeal is going to Tribunal… I don’t know what the hell I’m going to do!

  1. Stolen innocence 2012 of United Wheeldom says:

    Reblogged this on stoleninnocence2012's Blog and commented:
    Sadly many sick/disabled people are being forced down this route. Very stressful, costly to the Taxpayers, often a waste of Tribunal time as they overturn the initial decision, a waste of money due to the costs involved in a tribunal appeal, backlogs of up to 12mths or more. This has been a very costly exercise & has saved not one penny to the taxpayers!

Leave a Reply

